Skip to Main Content

Clinton County RESA Staff

Catherine Aldrich

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
caldrich@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2106

Susan Alleman

CC Special Education
Specialist, Early Childhood
salleman@ccresa.org
(517) 625-3143, 303

Julie Banfield

CC Superintendent's Office
Consultant for Special Projects
Banfield_J@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Joan Barch

CC Career Education
Sports Medicine Co-Teacher
Jbarch@CCRESA.ORG
989-244-6831

Marie Barks

CC Special Education
School Nurse
barks_m@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2137

Cheryl Barry

CC AltShift
Project Assistant
cbarry@ccresa.org
(517) 908-3930

Michelle Bashore

CC Special Education
Coordinator, Transition
bashore_m@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2318

Cheryl Bazan

CC Special Education
Physical Therapist
cbazan@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2146

Jennifer Beagle

CC Instructional Services
Instructional Services Support
jbeagle@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2327

Becky Beckett

CC Special Education
Secretary, TPYC
bbeckett@ccresa.org
(989) 224-1177, 255

Erica Bedolla

CC Special Education
TCVI/COMS
ebedolla@ccresa.org

Christine Bennett

CC Special Education
School Psychologist
cbennett@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2389

Catherine Bergren

CC Special Education
Teacher, ECSE
cbergren@ccresa.org
(517) 668-3508

Karen Black

CC Special Education
Coordinator, Great Start Collaborative
black_k@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2141

Lisa Bolton-Hunt

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist
bolton-hunt_l@ccresa.org
(989) 834-5029, 2227

Leslie Bragdon

CC Special Education
Monitor/MTSS Implementation Specialist
lbragdon@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2343

Jennifer Branch

CC Career Education
Director
jbranch@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2323

Ben Bricker

CC Technology
Technology Support Technician
bbricker@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2291

Marsha Brook

CC Special Education
Teacher
mbrook@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Larry Button

CC Career Education
Auto Service and Tech Paraprofessional
lbutton@ccresa.org
(989) 227-4157

Brad Byerle

CC Career Education
bbyerle@ccresa.org

Aimee Cain

CC AltShift
Production Project Support
acain@ccresa.org
(517) 908-3930

Christine Callahan

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Director
callahan_c@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2504

Steve Cameron

CC Technology
Specialist, Data Support
scameron@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2345

Pat Chapko

CC Special Education
Administrative Assistant
Chapko_P@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2324

Kimberly Chapko

CC Special Education
Receptionist / Secretary
kchapko@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Larissa Contreras

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
lcontreras@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2120

Michael Conway

CC Technology
Specialist, Data Support
Conway@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2339

Maria Cook

CC Special Education
Parent Educator, GPGS
mcook@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2145

Gail Cook

CC Instructional Services
Early Literacy Coach
GCook@ccresa.org

Cyndi Cooper

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
ccooper@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2101

Erin Coulter

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
ecoulter@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2117

Kyle Davis

CC Special Education
School Psychologist
kdavis@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2330

Melissa Dawes

CC Instructional Services
Director
mdawes@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2332

Lynn Delpy

CC CIMS Grant
Monitor
ldelpy@ccresa.org

Doug Derdowski

CC Special Education
School Social Worker/ASD Support Team
dderdowski@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2346

Jeff Diedrich

CC AltShift
Director
jdiedrich@ccresa.org

Terra Dodds

CC Special Education
Physical Therapist
dodds_t@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2382

Donna Droste

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
ddroste@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2117

Therese Duffy

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist
Duffy_T@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2384

Bob Fall

CC Special Education
Director
bfall@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2325

Kate Fanelli

CC AltShift
Project Coordinator
kfanelli@ccresa.org
(517) 908-3930

Janice Fialka

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Special Projects Trainer
fialka_j@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2525

Joan Firestone

CC Office of Innovative Projects
jfirestone@ccresa.org

Penny Floate

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
pfloate@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2113

Carole Ford

CC Special Education
School Psychologist
Ford_C@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2385

David Fox

CC Maintenance
Custodian
dfox@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2112

Tim Fox

CC Special Education
School Social Worker
Fox_T@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2356

Todd Galbraith

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
tgalbraith@ccresa.org
(989) 224-1177, 219

Ronda Garlock

CC Special Education
Secretary, CCEC
rgarlock@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2134

Deanna Grieve

CC Business Office
Payroll Specialist
grieve_d@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2367

Maridell Hafner

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
mhafner@ccresa.org
(517) 668-3508

Leigh Hammontree

CC Special Education
School Social Worker
Hammontree_L@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2377

Kristie Hanson

CC Special Education
Occupational Therapist
Hanson_K@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2146

Cheryl Harrington

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
charrington@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2128

Jeanne Heckman

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Referral Specialist
Heckman_J@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2520

Whitney Hehrer

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
whehrer@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Jennifer Heintz

CC Special Education
Teacher, High School EI
jheintz@ccresa.org
(989) 227-5380

Barb Heinze

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
bheinze@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2128

Rhonda Hengesbach

CC Special Education
Secretary, CCEC
rhengesbach@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2139

Tina Henning

CC Special Education
Teacher, ECSE
tbyrnes@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2101

Martha Hibbs

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
mhibbs@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2142

Crystal Hickey

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Trainer & TA Specialist
hickey_c@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2521

Kari Holmberg

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Coordinator, Early On Center for Higher Ed
holmberg_k@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2529

John Hubbard

CC Special Education
Teacher
jhubbard@ccresa.org

Whitney Hunt

CC Special Education
School Social Worker
whunt@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2316

Pat Jackson

CC Career Education
Consultant
pjackson@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2334

Gwyn Jansen

CC Special Education
Parent Educator
Jansen_G@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Carie Johnson

CC Special Education
Teacher, SCI/SXI
Johnson_C@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2109

Kathy Jorae

CC Business Office
Bookkeeper
kjorae@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2396

Kelly Kendrick-Potts

CC CIMS Grant
Monitor
kkendrick-potts@ccresa.org

Peter Klein

CC Technology
Director
pklein@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2395

Amanda Klein

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
Aklein@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2419

John Kochensparger

CC Maintenance
Lead Operations Worker / Custodian
jkochensparger@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2112

Jennifer Koenigsknecht

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Public Awareness Representative
jkoenigsknecht@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2516

Terry Kolhoff

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Secretary
tkolhoff@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2500

Mark Kuipers

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Preschool Special Education Content Specialist
mkuipers@ccresa.org

Rick LaBar

CC Career Education
Instructor, CAD & Design Technology
rlabar@ccresa.org
(989) 227-4223

Stephanie LaBram

CC Special Education
School Social Worker
slabram@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2357

Kathy LaMore

CC Special Education
Occupational Therapist
lamore_k@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2379

Bonnie LaRue

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
blarue@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2109

Lana Leak

CC Special Education
Administrative Assistant
Leak_L@ccresa.org
(989) 224-4007

Daniel Lewis

CC Special Education
School Social Worker
dlewis@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2350

Kathleen Loop

CC Special Education
Secretary, CCEC
Loop_K@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2140

Ken Lounds

CC Special Education
Educational Center Principal/Early Childhood Coordinator
lounds_k@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2132

Carrie Luce

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist
luce_c@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2366

Ranee Makara

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
rmakara@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2101

Brittany Mancogna

CC Special Education
Student Teacher
bmancogna@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Susan Marcotte

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist
Marcotte_S@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2363

Sandra Martin

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
smartin@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2109

Ashlyn Martin

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
amartin@ccresa.org

Christie McKey

CC CIMS Grant
Monitor
cmckey@ccresa.org

Betsy McQueary

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
bmcqueary@ccresa.org

Victoria Meeder

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Marketing Public Awareness
meeder_v@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2515

Rhonda Metcalf

CC Special Education
School Psychologist
rmetcalf@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2331

Kathy Miller

CC Instructional Services
Consultant
millerk@sresd.org
(989) 224-6831, 2322

Clarisa Miller

CC Special Education
Teacher Consultant for HI/VI
Miller_C@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2358

Abbey Moore

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist
moore_a@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2360

Andrea Morgan-Floyd

CC Special Education
School Psychologist
amorgan-floyd@ccresa.org

Jennifer Mowatt

CC Special Education
Teacher, MoCl
jmowatt@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2143

Dan Muliett

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Specialist, Multi-Media Technology
Muliett_D@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2506

Katie Murphy

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist
kmurphy@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2105

Pepper Near

CC Career Education
Instructor, Early Childhood
pnear@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2397

Jaclyn Nicholson

CC Special Education
Assistive Technology Advisor
jnicholson@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2374

George Nicolopoulos

CC Career Education
Instructor, Computer Support
gnicolopoulos@ccresa.org

Vicki O'Rourke

CC Special Education
Teacher, MoCI
orourke_v@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2143

RaeAnn Olger

CC Special Education
Early Interventionist
rolger@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2102

Denise Palmer

CC Instructional Services
McKinney-Vento & LCAN Coordinator
dpalmer@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2365

Wayne Petroelje

CC Superintendent's Office
Superintendent
wpetroelje@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2328

Mark Pfaendtner

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
mpfaendtner@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2143

Cindy Pline

CC Business Office
Accountant, Financial
Pline_C@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2349

Gerardine Pohl

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
gpohl@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2117

Ross Pope

CC Career Education
Instructor, Construction Trades
rpope@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Katie Poppema

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist
poppema_k@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2375

Ken Potts

CC Career Education
Auto Service and Tech Instructor
kpotts@ccresa.org

Rick Priester

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
rpriester@ccresa.org
(989) 224-1177, 215

Kathryn Rehmann

CC Special Education
Early Interventionist
krehmann@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2102

Susan Rice

CC Special Education
Physical Therapist Assistant
srice@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2359

Chris Richards

CC Career Education
Instructor, Automotive Technology & Repair
crichards@ccresa.org
(989) 227-4215

Laurie Ritsema

CC Special Education
Occupational Therapist
ritsema_l@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2381

Arin Robinson

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
arobinson1@ccresa.org

Allison Rogers

CC Instructional Services
Instructional Technology Specialist
arogers@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Kimberly Ross

CC Special Education
Supervisor of Special Education
kross@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Ashley Rust

CC AltShift
Project Support
arust@ccresa.org
(517) 908-3930

Matt Ryan

CC Technology
Technology Support Technician
mryan@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2304

Kris Sand

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist
sand_k@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2364

Amy Sanford

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Administrative Assistant
sanford_a@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2514

Jennifer Sarvis

CC Special Education
Occupational Therapist
jsarvis@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2362

Allison Schaar

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
aschaar@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2128

Tisha Schafer

CC Special Education
Consultant ,ASD Team
Schafer_T@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2380

Ashley Schafer

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist
aschafer@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2352

Gary Schafer

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Accountant
gschafer@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2511

Heather Scheidler

CC Special Education
Teacher, MoCI
Scheidler_H@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2120

Teisha Schmitt

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist
tschmitt@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2361

Jeremy Schmitz

CC Maintenance
Custodian
jschmitz@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2340

Lori Schomisch

CC Business Office
Business Manager
schomisch_l@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2322

Whitney Schueller

CC Special Education
Speech Language Pathologist
wschueller@ccresa.org

Lori Schulte

CC Superintendent's Office
Administrative Secretary
lschulte@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2321

Lori Seagraves

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist
Seagraves_l@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2348

Stephanie Sebrell

CC Special Education
School Psychologist
ssebrell@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2386

Denise Shannon

CC Special Education
Teacher, ECSE
dshannon@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2113

Amy Simon

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist
asimon@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2383

Nathan Simon

CC Career Education
Work Based Learning Student Aide
nsimon@ccresa.org

Tawny Smith

CC Special Education
MiBLSi Technical Assistance Partner
smith_t@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2329

Bonnie Smith

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Referral Specialist
bsmith@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185

Darlene Smith

CC Career Education
Instructor, Emergency Services/Fire Science
dsmith@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Wendy Smith

CC Career Education
Coordinator, Career Education
wsmith@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2323

Bridgette Smith

CC Special Education
Teacher, MoCI
bsmith1@ccresa.org

Debra Snyder

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
dsnyder@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2118

Annette Snyder

CC Instructional Services
MiBLSi Regional & Project Support
asnyder@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2319

Carol Spaman

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Trainer & TA Specialist
spaman_c@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2524

Dave Stark

CC Maintenance
Custodian
stark_d@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2320

Kristi Stephens

CC Career Education
Instructor, Sports Medicine
kstephens@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Sue Stephens

CC Instructional Services
Consultant
stephens@sresd.org
(989) 224-6831, 2347

Terri Stewart

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
tstewart@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2118

Joan Straw

CC Special Education
School Social Worker
Straw_J@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2335

Karen Stutzman

CC Career Education
Instructor, Allied Health
kstutzman@ccresa.org
(989) 224-2625

Christie Surato

CC Special Education
EarlyOn ECSE Teacher
csurato@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2149

Nancy Surbrook

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Training and TA Manager
surbrook_n@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2507

Ardith Taylor

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
ataylor@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2142

Tara Thelen

CC Special Education
Teacher, Adaptive PE
tthelen@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2134

Nichole Thoma

CC Business Office
Human Resource Specialist
Thoma_N@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2341

Renee Thornburgh

CC Special Education
School Psychologist
rthornburgh@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2386

Brenda Turner

CC Special Education
Occupational Therapist
Turner@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2333

Richelle Vallier

CC Special Education
Speech Pathology Intern
rvallier@ccresa.org

Valerie Vandlen

CC Instructional Services
Positive School Climate Specialist
(989) 224-6831, 2336

Paige Veltkamp

CC Special Education
Occupational Therapist
veltkamp_p@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2353

Sheila Waggoner

CC Career Education
Administrative Assitant
swaggoner@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2351

Dana Wandle

CC Special Education
School Psychologist
dwandle@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2373

Jean Wassenaar

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Trainer & TA Specialist
wassenaar_j@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2523

Kimberly Wathen

CC Career Education
Sports Med Instructor
KWathen@ccresa.org

Maggie Watson

CC Special Education
GSRP Early Childhood Teacher Consultant
watsonm@ccresa.org
(517) 668-3508

Carol Webster

CC Special Education
Teacher, ECSC
cwebster@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2106

Laura Weiss

CC Special Education
School Social Worker
lweiss@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2378

Jeremy Whiting

CC Career Education
Instructor, Digital Media Arts
jwhiting@ccresa.org
(989) 834-2271, 115

Jayne Wieber

CC Business Office
Coordinator, Fiscal Services
jwieber@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2344

Kenda Williams

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist
kwilliams@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2376

Kelly Williams

CC Career Education
Instructor, Business Management & Entrepreneurship
williams@ccresa.org
(517) 668-3203

Brenda Woods

CC Special Education
Early Childhood Specialist
bwoods@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

test user