Administration Announcements

District Boundary Map
Many people searched our website looking for a boundary map of our local districts here in Clinton County.  We are proud to announce that we are finally able to make that map available in PDF format thanks to the Michigan Department of Education (http://www.michigan.gov/mde) and the Michigan Center for Geographic Information (http://www.michigan.gov/cgi.) (See "Department Files" below).



Administration Contacts

Julie Banfield, Consultant for Special Projects
Email: banfield_j@ccresa.org
Phone: (517) 668-0185 Ext. 2503

Jennifer Branch, Career Education Director
Email: jbranch@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831 Ext. 2334

Christy Callahan, Director, Office of Innovative Projects
Email: callahan_c@ccresa.org
Phone: (517) 668-0185 Ext. 2504

Melissa Dawes, Instructional Services Director
Email: mdawes@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831 Ext. 2332

Dr. Robert A Fall, Special Education Director
Email: bfall@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831 Ext. 2325

Karmen Hungerford
Email: hungerford_k@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831 Ext. 2321

Wayne Petroelje, Superintendent
Email: wpetroelje@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831 Ext. 2328

Lori Schomisch, Business Manager
Email: schomisch_l@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831

Lori Schulte, Superintendent's Office Secretary
Email: lschulte@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831 Ext. 2321

Administration Upcoming Events

Date Event Location More Information
February 06, 2017CCRESA Regular Board of Education MeetingRedwing Room (A)
CCRESA Admin Building
1013 S. US 27
St. Johns, MI 48879
More Information
February 17, 2017Education Center Students am Only, Parapros am Only, Teachers Full Day - pm PD More Information
February 20, 2017Education Center Mid-Winter Recess More Information
February 20, 2017Career Connections No School More Information
March 06, 2017CCRESA Regular Board of Education MeetingRedwing Room (A)
CCRESA Admin Building
1013 S. US 27
St. Johns, MI 48879
More Information
March 17, 2017Education Center No School for Students, Parapros am Only, Teachers Full Day PD & Records More Information
April 03, 2017 - April 07, 2017Career Connections No School - Spring Recess More Information
April 03, 2017 - April 07, 2017Education Center Spring Break Recess More Information
April 10, 2017CCRESA Regular Board of Education MeetingRedwing Room (A)
CCRESA Admin Building
1013 S. US 27
St. Johns, MI 48879
More Information
April 10, 2017Education Center School Resumes More Information
April 10, 2017Career Connections School Resumes More Information
April 14, 2017Education Center No School Good Friday More Information
April 14, 2017Career Connections No School - Good Friday More Information
May 01, 2017CCRESA Regular Board of Education MeetingRedwing Room (A)
CCRESA Admin Building
1013 S. US 27
St. Johns, MI 48879
More Information
May 26, 2017Education Center Students am Only, Parapros am Only, Teachers Full Day - pm PD More Information
May 29, 2017Career Connections No School - Memorial Day More Information
May 29, 2017Education Center Memorial Day Recess More Information
June 05, 2017CCRESA Regular Board of Education MeetingRedwing Room (A)
CCRESA Admin Building
1013 S. US 27
St. Johns, MI 48879
More Information
June 09, 2017Education Center Students am Only, Parapros am Only, Teachers Full Day - pm Records More Information
June 14, 2017Education Center Students am Only - Last Day, Parapros am Only, Teachers Full Day More Information

Administration Pages