Career Education Staff Directory

Jennifer Branch, Career Education Director

Phone: 989-224-6831 ext 2334
Email: jbranch@ccresa.org
Address:
Clinton County RESA
1013 South US-27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Wendy Smith, Career Preparation Coordinator  

Phone: 989-224-6831 ext 2323
Email: wsmith@ccresa.org 
Address:
Clinton County RESA
1013 South US-27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Sheila Waggoner, Administrative Assistant 

Phone: 989-224-6831 ext 2351
Email: swaggoner@ccresa.org
Address:
Clinton County RESA
1013 South US-27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Karen Stutzman, Allied Health Instructor

Phone: 989-224-6831 ext 2241
Email: stutzmak@lcc.edu
Address:
Clinton County RESA - Room 176
1013 South US-27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Ken Potts, Automotive Technology & Repair Instructor

Phone: 989-227-4157
Email: kpotts@ccresa.org
Address:
St. Johns High School 
501 West Sickels Street
St. Johns, MI 48879

Matt SimonAutomotive Parapro 

Email: msimon2@ccresa.org
Address:
St. Johns High School  
501 West Sickels Street
St. Johns, MI 48879

Kelly Williams, Business Management & Entrepreneurship Instructor

Phone: 517-668-3203
Email: williams@dewittschools.net
Address:
DeWitt High School - Room 102
13601 Panther Drive
DeWitt, MI 48820

Rick LaBar, CAD & Design Technology Instructor

Phone: 989-227-4223
Email: labarr@sjredwings.org
Address:
St. Johns High School - Room 302
501 West Sickels Street
St. Johns, MI 48879

Joshua Goodrich, Computer Support Instructor

Phone: 989-224-6831 ext 2245
Emailjgoodrich@ccresa.org
Address:
Clinton County RESA - Room 171
1013 South US-27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Ross Pope, Construction Trades Instructor

Phone: 989-224-6831 ext 2311
Email: rpope@ccresa.org
Address:
Clinton County RESA
1013 South US-27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Brad Byerle, Criminal Justice Instructor

Phone: 989-224-6831 ext 2397
Email: byerleb@lcc.edu
Address:
Clinton County RESA - Room 177
1013 South US-27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Mike Puffpaff, Digital Media Arts Instructor

Phone: 989-834-2271
Email: mpuffpaff@ovidelsie.org
Address:
Ovid-Elsie High School - Room 115
8989 E. Colony Road
Elsie, MI 48831

Pepper Near, Education - Early Childhood Instructor

Phone: 989-224-6831 ext 2242
Email: pnear@ccresa.org
Address:
Clinton County RESA - Room 172
1013 South US-27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Darlene Smith, Emergency Services/Fire Science Instructor

Phone: 989-224-6831 ext 2243
Email: dsmith@ccresa.org
Address:
Clinton County RESA - Room 170
1013 South US-27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Courtney Geisel, Sports Medicine Co-Instructor

Phone: 517-668-3100
Email: vandorpc@lcc.edu
Address:
DeWitt High School - Room 238
13601 Panther Drive
DeWitt, MI 48820

Lyndia Rhadigan, Sports Medicine Instructor

Phone: 517-668-3100
Email
petriel@lcc.edu
Address:
DeWitt High School - Room 238
13601 Panther Drive
DeWitt, MI 48820

Nate McNitt, Welding Instructor

Phone: 989-834-2271
Emailnmcnitt@ccresa.org
Address:
Ovid-Elsie High School - Room E-11
8989 E. Colony Road 
Elsie, MI 48831