Administration Announcements

District Boundary Map
Many people searched our website looking for a boundary map of our local districts here in Clinton County.  We are proud to announce that we are finally able to make that map available in PDF format thanks to the Michigan Department of Education (http://www.michigan.gov/mde) and the Michigan Center for Geographic Information (http://www.michigan.gov/cgi.) (See "Department Files" below).



Administration Contacts

Jennifer Branch, Career Education Director
Email: jbranch@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831 Ext. 2334

Christy Callahan, Director, Office of Innovative Projects
Email: callahan_c@ccresa.org
Phone: (517) 668-0185 Ext. 2504

Melissa Dawes, Instructional Services Director
Email: mdawes@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831 Ext. 2332

Peter Klein, Technology Services Director
Email: pklein@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831 Ext. 2395

Wayne Petroelje, Superintendent
Email: wpetroelje@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831 Ext. 2328

Mark Pfaendtner, Business Manager
Email: mpfaendtner@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831 Ext. 2326

Renee Thelen, Special Education Director
Email: rthelen1@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831 Ext. 2325

Lori Schulte, Superintendent's Office Administrative Assistant
Email: lschulte@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831 Ext. 2321

Administration Pages