Administration Announcements

District Boundary Map
Many people searched our website looking for a boundary map of our local districts here in Clinton County.  We are proud to announce that we are finally able to make that map available in PDF format thanks to the Michigan Department of Education (http://www.michigan.gov/mde) and the Michigan Center for Geographic Information (http://www.michigan.gov/cgi.) (See "Department Files" below).



Administration Contacts

Jennifer Branch, Career Education Director
Email: jbranch@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831 Ext. 2334

Christy Callahan, Director, Office of Innovative Projects
Email: callahan_c@ccresa.org
Phone: (517) 668-0185 Ext. 2504

Melissa Dawes, Instructional Services Director
Email: mdawes@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831 Ext. 2332

Peter Klein, Technology Director
Email: pklein@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831 Ext. 2395

Wayne Petroelje, Superintendent
Email: wpetroelje@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831 Ext. 2328

Lori Schomisch, Business Manager
Email: schomisch_l@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831

Lance Siegwald, Special Education Director / Educational Center Principal
Email: lsiegwald@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831 Ext. 2325

Julie Banfield, Consultant for Special Projects
Email: banfield_j@ccresa.org
Phone: (517) 668-0185 Ext. 2503

Lori Schulte, Superintendent's Office Administrative Assistant
Email: lschulte@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831 Ext. 2321

Administration Upcoming Events

Date Event Location More Information
June 26, 2019 Last Day of School for Education Center Students/Staff. Additional Snow Day Make-up Days have been forgiven. n/a More Information
June 26, 2019 Preschool Last Day of School for AM and PM Students at Education Center. Last day of school for AM and PM students for DeWitt ECSC also. n/a More Information
June 27, 2019 School is Out at the Education Center. The half day make-up for a Snow Day is now forgiven. n/a More Information
June 27, 2019 No School for AM Preschool Students at Educational Center. Snow Day Make-up Day is forgiven. n/a More Information
July 01, 2019 CCRESA Regular Board of Education Meeting Redwing Room (A)
CCRESA Admin Building
1013 S. US 27
St. Johns, MI 48879
More Information
August 15, 2019 Project Connect Clinton County Fairgrounds More Information

Administration Pages