Skip to Main Content

Clinton County RESA Staff

Susan Alleman

CC Special Education
Specialist, Early Childhood
salleman@ccresa.org
(517) 625-3143, 303

Lauren Austin

CC Special Education
Teacher, SCI
laustin@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Cheryl Barry

CC AltShift
Project Assistant
cbarry@ccresa.org
(517) 908-3930

Michelle Bashore

CC Special Education
Coordinator, Transition
bashore_m@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2318

Deanna Batz

CC Business Office
Payroll Specialist
Dbatz@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2367

Cheryl Bazan

CC Special Education
Physical Therapist
cbazan@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2146

Jennifer Beagle

CC Instructional Services
Administrative Assistant
jbeagle@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2327

Krista Becker

CC Special Education
Teacher, MoCI
KBecker@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Brie Becker

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
bbecker@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Kimberly Berghuis

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
kberghuis@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Lisa Bolton-Hunt

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist
bolton-hunt_l@ccresa.org
(989) 834-5029, 2227

Jennifer Branch

CC Career Education
Director
jbranch@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2334

Michael Bunker

CC Instructional Services
Mental Health Therapist
mbunker@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Brenda Bush

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
bbush@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Christine Callahan

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Director
callahan_c@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2504

Stephen Cameron

CC Technology
Data Support Specialist
scameron@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2345

Michael Carey

CC Business Office
Truancy Officer
mcarey@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2391

Krista Carpenter

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
kcarpenter@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Jennifer Champagne

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Training and TA Manager
jchampagne@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2507

Kimberly Chapko

CC Special Education
Receptionist / Secretary
kchapko@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Pat Chapko

CC Special Education
Administrative Assistant
Chapko_P@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2324

Briana Church

CC Special Education
School Social Worker
bchurch@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Conner Clark

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
cclark@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Larissa Contreras

CC Special Education
Great Start Parent Liaison
lcontreras@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Maria Cook

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Early Childhood Professional Learning Specialist
mcook@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2522

Kelli Cook

CC Instructional Services
Early Literacy Coach
kcook@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2147

Melissa Dawes

CC Instructional Services
Director
mdawes@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2332

Lynn Delpy

CC CIMS Grant
Monitor
ldelpy@ccresa.org

Charity Denniston

CC Special Education
Behavioral Consultant Team Assistant
cdenniston@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831 x2267

Douglas Derdowski

CC Special Education
School Social Worker/ASD Support Team
dderdowski@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2346

Jeff Diedrich

CC AltShift
Director
jdiedrich@ccresa.org
(517) 908-3930

Terra Dodds

CC Special Education
Physical Therapist
dodds_t@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2382

Donna Droste

CC Special Education
ASD Support Team Assistant
ddroste@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Therese Duffy

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist
Duffy_T@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2384

Lindsea Egedus

CC Special Education
MSW Intern
legedus@ccresa.org

Kate Fanelli

CC AltShift
Project Coordinator
kfanelli@ccresa.org
(517) 908-3930

Rachel Feldpausch

CC Special Education
Physical Therapist
rfeldpausch@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2359

Jennifer Fenning

CC Career Education
Early College/Career Development Coordinator
jfenning@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2314

Joan Firestone

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Strong Beginnings Consultant
jfirestone@ccresa.org

Angela Fisher

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
afisher@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Nicholas Fortin

CC Business Office
Accountant
NFortin@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2396

Grace Gadwood

CC Special Education
Graduate Student Intern
ggadwood@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Ronda Garlock

CC Special Education
Secretary, CCEC
rgarlock@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2134

Mary Garrigus

CC Special Education
Supervisor of Special Education
mgarrigus@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Kathleen Goeckel

CC Special Education
Teacher, MiCI
kgoeckel@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Elizabeth Goodman

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
egoodman@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Michelle Gorby

CC Technology
Data and Technology Support Specialist
mgorby@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2310

Seth Gurd

CC Technology
Technology Support Technician
sgurd@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2291

Valerie Hall

CC Special Education
Teacher, ECSC
vhall@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Leigh Hammontree

CC Special Education
School Social Worker
Hammontree_L@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2377

Jeanne Hanses

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Public Awareness Specialist
JHanses@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2520

Haley Hastings

CC Instructional Services
Behavioral Mental Health Specialist
hhastings@ccresa.org

Jennifer Heintz

CC Special Education
Teacher, EI
jheintz@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Tina Henning

CC Special Education
Teacher, ECSE
thenning@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Martha Hibbs

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
mhibbs@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Crystal Hickey

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Trainer & TA Specialist
hickey_c@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2521

Allison Hodge

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist
ahodge@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2363

Kari Holmberg

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Coordinator, Early On Center for Higher Ed
holmberg_k@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2529

Karmen Hungerford

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Administrative Specialist
khungerford@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2514

Pat Jackson

CC Career Education
Consultant
pjackson@ccresa.org

Carie Johnson

CC Special Education
Teacher, SCI/SXI
Johnson_C@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Monique Jorae-Feldpausch

CC Special Education
Occupational Therapist
MJorae-Feldpausch@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2397

Luke Kaiser

CC Technology
Lead Data Support Specialist
LKaiser@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2339

Kelly Kendrick-Miller

CC CIMS Grant
Monitor
kkendrick-miller@ccresa.org

Hanna Klein

CC Career Education
Administrative Assistant
hklein@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Peter Klein

CC Technology
Director
pklein@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2395

John Kochensparger

CC Operations
Operations Supervisor
jkochensparger@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2112

Richard Koenigsknecht

CC Business Office
Business Manager
rkoenigsknecht@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2326

Jennifer Koenigsknecht

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Public Awareness Supervisor
jkoenigsknecht@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2516

Terry Kolhoff

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Information/Referral Clerk
tkolhoff@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2500

Mark Kuipers

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Preschool Special Education Content Specialist
mkuipers@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2510

Samantha Kunkle

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
skunkle@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Addie Kvalevog

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
akvalevog@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Rick LaBar

CC Career Education
Instructor, CAD & Design Technology
rlabar@ccresa.org
(989) 227-4223

Stephanie LaBram

CC Special Education
School Social Worker
slabram@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2357

Bonnie LaRue

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
blarue@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Alice Landino

CC Special Education
Certified Orientation and Mobility Specialist
alandino@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Lana Leak

CC Special Education
Administrative Assistant
Leak_L@ccresa.org
(989) 224-4007

Dan Lewis

CC Special Education
School Social Worker
dlewis@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2350

Nikoma Lipka

CC Special Education
Teacher Consultant for Deaf & Hard of Hearing
nlipka@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Leslie Loughman

CC Career Education
Instructor, Business Management & Entrepreneurship
lloughman@ccresa.org
(517) 668-3203

Kenneth Lounds

CC Special Education
SE Supervisor for Early Childhood Programs
lounds_k@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2132

Carrie Luce

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist
luce_c@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2366

Katelyn Maloney

CC Special Education
School Psychology Practicum Student
kmaloney@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Lauren Marshall

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
lmarshall@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Sandra Martin

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
smartin@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Alyssa Martin

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
amartin1@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Ashlyn Martin

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
amartin@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Ambrea Martin

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
amartin2@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Patricia Massuch

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
pmassuch@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Christie McKey

CC CIMS Grant
Monitor
cmckey@ccresa.org

Rebecca Michalek

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist
rmichalek@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2348

Kathy Miller

CC Instructional Services
Consultant
millerk@sresd.org
(989) 224-6831, 2322

Abbey Moore

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist
moore_a@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2360

Jason Morden

Daniel Muliett

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Multi-Media Technology Specialist
Muliett_D@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2506

Katie Murphy

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist
kmurphy@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2105

Pepper Near

CC Career Education
Instructor, Early Childhood
pnear@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2397

Danielle Neller

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
Dneller@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Stephanie Nelson

CC Special Education
Infant Family support Specialist
SNelson@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Jaclyn Nicholson

CC Special Education
Assistive Technology Advisor
jnicholson@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2147

Jorri Novak

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Early Intervention Professional Development Consultant
jnovak@ccresa.org

Shari O'Boyle

CC Special Education
School Psychologist
soboyle@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2385

Carolyn O'Hearn

CC AltShift
AAC Consultant
cohearn@ccresa.org

Vicki O'Rourke

CC Special Education
Educational Center Principal
orourke_v@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2155

RaeAnn Olger

CC Special Education
Early Interventionist
rolger@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2102

Kasey Olsen

CC Instructional Services
Mental Health Therapist
kolsen@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2232

Allie Otberg

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist Intern
aotberg@ccresa.org

Sydney Padgett

CC Special Education
Intern
spadgett@ccresa.org

Noelle Palasty

CC AltShift
Math Accessibility Specialist
npalasty@ccresa.org

Denise Palmer

CC Instructional Services
Data Specialist
dpalmer@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2365

Sara Pericolosi

CC AltShift
AT/AAC Specialist
spericolosi@ccresa.org

Wayne Petroelje

CC Superintendent's Office
Superintendent
wpetroelje@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2328

Angela Pifer

CC Instructional Services
Data Support
apifer@ccresa.org

Lindsay Pittman

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
lpittman@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Rachel Platte

CC Special Education
Recreational Therapist
rplatte@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Cynthia Pline

CC Special Education
Early Childhood Specialist/Coordinator
Pline_C@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2153

Andrea Pohl

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Referral Clerk
apohl@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2526

Ross Pope

CC Career Education
Instructor, Construction Trades
rpope@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2311

Catharine Poppema

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist
poppema_k@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2375

Ken Potts

CC Career Education
Auto Service and Tech Instructor
kpotts@ccresa.org

Nicholas Powelson

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
npowelson@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Michael Puffpaff

CC Career Education
Instructor, Digital Media Arts
mpuffpaff@ccresa.org

John Quine

CC Career Education
Construction Trades Paraprofessional
JQuine@ccresa.org

Kathryn Rehmann

CC Special Education
Early Interventionist
krehmann@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2102

Allison Remington

CC Instructional Services
Instructional Technology Specialist
aremington@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2355

Anna Richardson

CC Special Education
School Psychology Intern
arichardson@ccresa.org

Laurie Ritsema

CC Special Education
Occupational Therapist
ritsema_l@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2381

Julie Ritter

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
jritter@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Kristina Rivera

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Information/Referral Clerk
krivera@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185

Kelly Roberson

CC Instructional Services
Behavior Mental Health Specialist
kroberson@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Haley Robinson

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathology student intern
hrobinson@ccresa.org

Adriana Rodriguez

CC Special Education
Early Childhood Student Intern
arodriguez@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Kimberly Rooney

CC Special Education
Great Start Parent Educator
krooney@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2130

Lisa Rousseau

CC Career Education
Instructor, Criminal Justice
lrousseau@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2397

Ashley Rust

CC AltShift
Project Support
arust@ccresa.org
(517) 908-3930

Matt Ryan

CC Technology
Technology Support Technician
mryan@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2304

Megan Rye

CC Special Education
School Psychologist
mrye@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2354

Kris Sand

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist
sand_k@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2364

Jennifer Sarvis

CC Special Education
Occupational Therapist
jsarvis@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2362

Gary Schafer

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Consultant
gschafer@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2511

Alissa Schafer

CC Special Education
School Social Worker
aschafer2@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2390

Tisha Schafer

CC Special Education
Occupational Therapist
Schafer_T@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2380

Ashley Schafer

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist
aschafer@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2352

Heather Scheidler

CC Special Education
Teacher, MoCI
Scheidler_H@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Christine Schmidt

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Fiscal Services Coordinator
cschmidt@ccresa.org

Teisha Schmitt

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist
tschmitt@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2361

Jeremy Schmitz

CC Operations
Operations
jschmitz@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2340

Kaleigh Schneider

CC Special Education
Student Teacher, ECSE
kschneider@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Loretta Schomisch

CC Business Office
Business Consultant
schomisch_l@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Kristen Schrauben

CC Special Education
Teacher Consultant/ Technical Assistance
KSchrauben@ccresa.org

Lydia Schuck

CC Special Education
Teacher Specialist Visual Impairment
lschuck@ccresa.org

Whitney Schueller

CC Special Education
Speech Language Pathologist
wschueller@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2317

Benjamin Schuler

CC Business Office
Accountant
bschuler@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2349

Lori Schulte

CC Superintendent's Office
Administrative Assistant
lschulte@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2321

Stephanie Sebrell

CC Special Education
MTSS Specialist
ssebrell@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2386

Amy Simon

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist
asimon@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2383

Darlene Smith

CC Career Education
Instructor, Emergency Services/Fire Science
dsmith@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2243

Bonnie Smith

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Referral Clerk
bsmith@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185

Brianna Smith

CC Special Education
Behavioral Intern
bsmith3@ccresa.org

Debra Snyder

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
dsnyder@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Lauren Snyder

CC Special Education
Behavior Consultant
lsnyder@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2264

Sara Sperry

CC Special Education
Early On Administrative Support
ssperry@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2140

Sophie Spicketts

CC Special Education
Intern
sspicketts@ccresa.org

Matthew Spiess

CC Career Education
Instructor, Sports Medicine
mspiess@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Katelyn Spitzley

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist
kspitzley@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2288

Cecilia Stajos

CC Instructional Services
Early Literacy Coach
cstajos@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2298

Devon Stefanko

CC Special Education
ABA Student
dstefanko@ccresa.org

Terri Stewart

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
tstewart@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Joan Straw

CC Special Education
School Social Worker
Straw_J@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2335

Jennifer Strickland

CC Career Education
Coordinator, Career Education
jstrickland@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2323

Melissa Strobridge

CC Special Education
Special Education Supervisor
mstrobridge@ccresa.org
989-224-6831, 2343

Karen Stutzman

CC Career Education
Instructor, Allied Health
kstutzman@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2241

Clarisa Suarez-Miller

CC Special Education
Teacher Consultant for HI/VI
Miller_C@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2358

Christie Surato

CC Special Education
EarlyOn ECSE Teacher
csurato@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Kristina Swanchara

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
KSwanchara@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Colleen Sykes

CC Special Education
ASD Consultant
CSykes@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2374

Ardith Taylor

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
ataylor@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Renee Thelen

CC Special Education
Director
rthelen1@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2325

Nichole Thoma

CC Business Office
Human Resource Specialist
Thoma_N@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2341

Renee Thornburgh

CC Special Education
School Psychologist
rthornburgh@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2316

Hannah Tiapues

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist Intern
htiapues@ccresa.org

Nikolas Trefil

CC Business Office
Accountant
ntrefil@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2302

Brenda Turner

CC Special Education
Occupational Therapist
Turner@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2333

Justin VanCourt

CC Career Education
Instructor, Welding
JVancourt@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6931

Dawn Vandemark

CC Special Education
Early Childhood Specialist
dvandemark@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Valerie Vandlen

CC Instructional Services
Positive School Climate Specialist
vvandlen@miblsimtss.org
(989) 224-6831, 2336

Paige Veltkamp

CC Special Education
Occupational Therapist
veltkamp_p@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2353

Kari Walters

CC Special Education
Teacher, ECSE
kwalters@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Dana Wandle

CC Special Education
School Psychologist
dwandle@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2373

Jean Wassenaar

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Trainer & TA Specialist
wassenaar_j@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2523

Maggie Watson

CC Special Education
GSRP Early Childhood Teacher Consultant
watsonm@ccresa.org
(517) 668-3508

Laura Weiss

CC Special Education
School Social Worker
lweiss@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2378

Michael Wiley

CC Special Education
Teacher, MoCI
mwiley@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Kenda Williams

CC Special Education
Speech-Language Pathologist
kwilliams@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2376

Kelly Williams

CC Career Education
Instructor, Business Management & Entrepreneurship
williams@ccresa.org
(517) 668-3203

Ashley Windnagle

CC Instructional Services
Early Literacy Coach
AWindnagle@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831, 2342

Tricia Winkler

CC Special Education
MoCI Teacher
twinkler@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

Brenda Woods

CC Office of Innovative Projects
Early Childhood Professional Learning Specialist
bwoods@ccresa.org
(517) 668-0185, 2525

Maytha Zaqlam

CC Special Education
Paraprofessional
mzaqlam@ccresa.org
(989) 224-6831

test user